Board of Directors

Your shopping cart is empty.
Additional Information:
  1. Save as disclosed below, none of the Directors has any family relationship with and is not related to any director and/or major shareholder of SDP, nor has any personal pecuniary interest in any business arrangement involving the Company:
    1. The nominee Directors of Permodalan Nasional Berhad are as follows:
      • Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Haji Megat Najmuddin Datuk Seri Dr Haji Megat Khas;
      • Encik Zainal Abidin Jamal; and
      • Dato’ Mohd Nizam Zainordin.
    2. Tunku Alizakri Raja Muhammad Alias is a nominee Director of the Employees Provident Fund Board.
    3. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Haji Megat Najmuddin Datuk Seri Dr Haji Megat Khas is a shareholder of SDP holding 5,000 ordinary shares.
  2. None of the Directors has any conviction for offences within the past five years, nor public sanctions or penalties imposed by the relevant regulatory authorities during the financial year other than traffice offences, if any.
  3. None of the Directors has any conflict of interest with SDP.
  4. None of the Directors hold more than five directorships in listed issuers.
  5. The details of Directors’ attendance at Board Meetings held in the financial year ended 31 December 2020 are set out in the Corporate Governance Overview Statement on page 85.